+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Wrong Currency Schema / Microdata

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    181

    Question Wrong Currency Schema / Microdata

    Hi Admin,

    How to change the currency in schema? Google detected wrong currency, it should be "PHP" instead of "PESO"
    "priceCurrency":"PESO","price":"1600000","priceVal idUntil":"2024-02-13","availability":"https:\/\/schema.org\/InStock"}}]

    Thank you in advance,
    Jay

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    3,225
    Hello,

    It depends on the currency in listing

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    181
    Hello Rudi. please see the attached image from Google webmaster
    Attached Images Attached Images

  4. #4
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    3,225
    Ok, you need to do the following:

    go to plugins > microdata > rlMicrodata.class.php > modify this code block:

    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code
    adding your currency code from Data Entries > Currency with its value like this:

    'currency_peso' => 'PHP',


    PhP rules

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    181
    Great! Thank you so much Rudi.

+ Reply to Thread