+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Promotion plan expired

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    185

    Promotion plan expired

    Hi guys,

    So for instance I had a promotion plan that go for a week. After that, I want to stop user from be able to use this plan. How can I do that? I tried the following methods and none seems work for me

    1. Disable the plan:
    - All current listing used that plan disappeared.

    2. Go to plan edit, unchecked the user type that it is available to:
    - Users can't edit listing, it will say they are not allow to upload false image.

    3. Limited usage not gonna work too since it still show the plan available to users,

    Any advices? I just want to stop the plan from available for use. But those that had used it still have the ability to edit listing info.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2021
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    185
    Any solution for my case guys? I have a limited 1 year plan that only available to use for a week. Then it's unavailable after that, but I still want the current listing work as intended

  3. #3
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,574
    Hello,

    Unfortunately, it's not possible with the current logic because the plan lifetime is active within the particular account

    it can be achieved via customization only

+ Reply to Thread