+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Default language loads first when we use other language

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    151

    Default language loads first when we use other language

    Hello, I have tamil & english enabled bilingual site . Everything is okay(Listing field - tamil first, english second) on post an ad page when the site is on tamil language which is default language for my site, but when i select english language for the site, on post an ad page - it loads the default language(tamil) as first on listing fileds like title, description, etc., instead of english.

    Please check this screenshot...

    listing-field-bilingual.png

    (I checked in demo too, it also has same problem. Logically its not correct right?)

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,349
    Hello,

    It will require some customization because it's not supported by default

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    151
    Oh, but logically it should be default feature of the system right?

    Paid customization or free?

    If it's paid, how much it will cost?
    Last edited by Pricky; October 5, 2021 at 08:04 AM.

  4. #4
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,349
    You need to extend your support

    or it will cost you 1 work hour

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    151
    Okay Rudi.

    Let me know, if you can make this customization when I buy 1 month (Please confirm it)

    https://forum.flynax.com/showthread....w-details-page

    Also i have other minor customizations, hopefully it will cover in 1 month support.

  6. #6
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,349
    Unfortunately, one month support will not cover the request from this thread: https://forum.flynax.com/showthread....w-details-page

    as it will require more than 1 hour

+ Reply to Thread