+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Plugin filter set to close at first

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    163

    Plugin filter set to close at first

    Hello,

    Do you know how to close the filters of the filter plugin?

    I added a display none at the base of the body class but it doesn't work for all filters.

    An idea please?

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,754
    Hello,

    Go to templates > your template > css > style.css

    add this css code:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.

    then edit fieldset_header.tpl from tpl > block

    and adding at the top:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    Last edited by Rudi; October 12, 2020 at 12:27 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    163
    Ok thank you Rudi

  4. #4
    Hello Rudi!

    How is it possible to make filter box desktop version work like in mobile version, and not only on sidebar?

    2021-08-18_162942.jpg

  5. #5
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,754
    Hello,

    Do you need it for app or you mean closed filter box in mobile view?

  6. #6
    I mean closed filter box in mobile view, I want it to work on desktop with drop down feature like in mob view.
    And move it from sidebar to another side for desktop view.
    Last edited by Logmanov; August 18, 2021 at 01:48 PM.

  7. #7
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,754

+ Reply to Thread