+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: No box name in carousel plugin

  1. #1
    Master
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Tehran/Iran
    Posts
    463

    No box name in carousel plugin

    There are no boxes name in carousel plugin.



    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    I have the same in "user accounts"

    I suspect other bug fixes were not added to 8.4.2
    Last edited by Joe Can; July 4, 2021 at 02:22 AM.

  3. #3
    Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    300
    I think the plugins have not been updated yet so there are these bugs. This is also the case with the banner plugin. The listing carousel has even been released for 4.6.0.

  4. #4
    Well, I reported the missing titles about a year ago.

  5. #5
    Master
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Tehran/Iran
    Posts
    463
    Hello Rudi,
    Would you please, take a look at it. It seems there is no access to language values for all blocks in admin panel.
    Thanks to all for their attention

  6. #6
    Master
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Tehran/Iran
    Posts
    463
    Hello Rudi...It seems, if Module='box' , related language values are not accessible in admin panel.

    Quote Originally Posted by Bahram Soltanirad View Post
    Hello Rudi,
    Would you please, take a look at it. It seems there is no access to language values for all blocks in admin panel.
    Thanks to all for their attention

  7. #7
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,250
    Hello Bahram,

    Can you create a ticket for this problem?

  8. #8
    Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    300
    Banner plugin

    baner.png

    Listing carousel

    listing_carousel.png


    The Flynax demo page shows the same errors.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Jenő Kocsi; July 7, 2021 at 05:07 AM.

  9. #9
    Master
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Location
    Tehran/Iran
    Posts
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudi View Post
    Hello Bahram,

    Can you create a ticket for this problem?
    Hello Rudi,

    The ticket number QII-875565 was created. Thanks Jena and Joe

  10. #10
    Can I confirm that this is a 4.8.2 bug?

+ Reply to Thread