+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 34

Thread: Data entries import plugin not working with Multifield/Location Filter

  1. #21
    Thanks.

    No rush.

    Just checking.

  2. #22
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    182
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudi View Post
    Sorry guys for the delay,

    I finally got to the plugin and fixed it

    now the solution is available below,

    unzip the archive and upload the files into your plugin directory

    Attachment 4170
    Rudi, It doesn't seems to be working.

    I just tested with latest installed 4.8.2 version. I haven't tested it before.

    I uploaded the above files to data entries import plugin directory and tired to import the data entries from admin panel, it gives http 500 error.

    Can you please check it and let me know the issue?

  3. #23
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,582
    Maybe you did something wrong applying my solution

    you'd better create a ticket and I look into it,

    also attach your file with entries you try to import

  4. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    182
    I uploaded all the files to the data entries import plugin.There are 3 files overwritten with the existing files.

    I don't know why it's not working. Anyway I started uploading one by one manually from admin panel.

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Posts
    14
    Hi all, is there any update on this plugin, I have an import of over 1000 records and I really would prefer not to manually add them. I am receiving a 500 error. Thanks in advance!

  6. #26
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,582
    Hello,

    Unfortunately, not yet (

    Have you applied my solution?

    If you can't do it then you need to create a ticket and I'll help you out

  7. #27
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2021
    Posts
    14
    Thanks for the update. Yes, I updated the three files in the plugin folder but still no joy. I also have entered a ticket on Flynax support. Thanks!

  8. #28
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    195
    Hello Rudi,

    Is it possible to transfer locations from one version to another?

  9. #29
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,582
    Hello,

    If you have the version below 2.2.0 you can update it to the latest and all the locations will be moved to a separate table automatically, i.e. from table data_formats to table multi_formats

    anyway, you don't need to transfer your locations manually updating the plugin to the newer version

  10. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    195
    OK, thanks. I understood.
    Last edited by Logmanov; April 18, 2022 at 07:18 PM.

+ Reply to Thread