+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Is this a Stripe Plugin error or a setting error ?

  1. #1
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,836

    Is this a Stripe Plugin error or a setting error ?

    When testing the stripe plugin it does not let you select a country, is this a bug in the stripe plugin or is there some sort of setting that needs to be applied to get this to work ?

    Attached Images Attached Images
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1 > quietSecrets

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,678
    Hello Pete,

    You need to add a country for your account type:

    User Accounts > Account Types > your account type > Build > Build Registration Form > add your country field

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    145
    When is the plugin expected to be updated?

    Important: Update your integration for SCA
    While European regulation mandates that full enforcement of Strong Customer Authentication (SCA) begins on Dec 31, 2020, some banks are now declining a portion of payments that aren't SCA-ready. To make sure your payments are approved, please update your integration.
    See next steps

  4. #4
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,836
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudi View Post
    Hello Pete,

    You need to add a country for your account type:

    User Accounts > Account Types > your account type > Build > Build Registration Form > add your country field
    ? Added this and it still does not work, I still get the select and blank ? as in the image ?
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1 > quietSecrets

  5. #5
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,836
    Bump, as above that did not work, did you want me to create a ticket on this one or is there something else to try ?

    Pete
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1 > quietSecrets

  6. #6
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,678
    Yes, you need to create a ticket

+ Reply to Thread