+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Plugin filter set to close at first

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    163

    Plugin filter set to close at first

    Hello,

    Do you know how to close the filters of the filter plugin?

    I added a display none at the base of the body class but it doesn't work for all filters.

    An idea please?

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,245
    Hello,

    Go to templates > your template > css > style.css

    add this css code:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.

    then edit fieldset_header.tpl from tpl > block

    and adding at the top:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    Last edited by Rudi; October 12, 2020 at 12:27 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    163
    Ok thank you Rudi

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    135
    Hello Rudi!

    How is it possible to make filter box desktop version work like in mobile version, and not only on sidebar?

    2021-08-18_162942.jpg

  5. #5
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,245
    Hello,

    Do you need it for app or you mean closed filter box in mobile view?

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    135
    I mean closed filter box in mobile view, I want it to work on desktop with drop down feature like in mob view.
    And move it from sidebar to another side for desktop view.
    Last edited by Logmanov; August 18, 2021 at 01:48 PM.

  7. #7
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,245

+ Reply to Thread