+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Admin language

  1. #1

    Admin language

    I have problem in admin section when i log in with other language and click on languages its empty doesnt show any language also i see when i click on membership plans also is empty also in other sections .... What could be the problem language is copy of the english then translated to my language.
    Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,756
    Hello,

    It seems that you upgraded your script incorrectly to 4.8.1

    Make sure you have the latest patch for 4.8.1 and applied it completely

    Rollback your site to 4.8.0 and try again

    otherwise, create a ticket

  3. #3
    i didnt update it it was new install

  4. #4
    Should I export my language and try to reinstall software, then import language again ?

  5. #5
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,756
    Hello,

    Importing phrases into the fresh install will not solve the problem as they have the old structure (if you used them in the previous version)

    Anyway, you'd better create a ticket with the request and will look into the problem

  6. #6
    I did fresh install and I found the problem when I add a language from import from English that happens if I import any language from the download languages then it works but for the languages i downloaded, also I tried to add new language from the demo site and tried to login with that language I added it has same problem on the demo page at flynax.

  7. #7
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,756
    For those who have problems with copying phrases for the new language!


    Go to includes > classes > admin > rlAjaxLang.class.php > public function ajax_addLanguage

    find and replace:
    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code
    with:
    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code
    then in method public function ajaxCopyPhrases

    replace:
    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code
    with:
    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    BR
    Posts
    4
    I tried to apply the above correction, but the problem persists. Any other solution?

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    BR
    Posts
    4
    View the image bellow about the error in Admin Panel/Languages

    Sem t
    Jo

  10. #10
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,756
    Note that you need to remove this language

    and then download it from your customer area for version 4.8.1

    or create a ticket if it remains the same

+ Reply to Thread