+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: problem with arabic price number

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    kuwait
    Posts
    17

    problem with arabic price number

    hello

    some user add Price in Arabic number and i can't show all Listings
    after upgrade to 4.7.1


    Opera Snapshot_2019-04-12_005422_www.kelshi.co.jpgOpera Snapshot_2019-04-12_005355_www.kelshi.co.jpg

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    866
    Hello,

    Here is a temporary solution for wrong prices:

    go to ftp > admin > controllers > listings.inc.php > find this text /* populate fields */ ~448 row

    below the code foreach ($fields as $fKey => $fValue) {

    add the following:
    PHP Code:
    Only registered members can view the code
    we'll try to find the best solution for such cases
    Last edited by Rudi; April 12, 2019 at 04:11 AM.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    kuwait
    Posts
    17
    thank you for reply

    but same problem

  4. #4
    same problem

  5. #5
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    866
    The same problem where ? in listings grid ?

    if yes, create a ticket

+ Reply to Thread