+ Reply to Thread
Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 567
Results 61 to 68 of 68

Thread: Problem with free package

  1. #61
    Quote Originally Posted by autocy View Post
    problem fixed with wrong plans showing in dropdown selection: file /classes/EditListing.php
    Just move line:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    above:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and for limited plan problem: under/templates/controllers/edit_listing/ file step_form.tpl

    change lines:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    to:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    Thank you Flynax support!
    Thanks autocy for your sharing. I will try it out today

  2. #62
    Hi autocy, Vladimir actually applied this fix to my site. I test by making a new plan with 1 limited usage then change a listing to that plan until it used up. Then try editing it and got message saying Hack Detected please choose other plan.

  3. #63
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    102
    You need also fix for addlisting class file
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    Also if you use 4.6.2 version you have to uncomment lines 590-593 in Editlisting.php class file:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    Last edited by autocy; April 14, 2018 at 07:22 PM.

  4. #64
    Hi autocy

    Thank you very much for your help.

    I only apply this as your suggestion:
    // Check plan using data
    // if ($plan_info['Limit'] > 0 && $plan_info['Using'] == 0 && $plan_info['Using'] != '') {
    // $errors[] = $lang['plan_limit_using_hack'];
    // }

    Do you know what does this part actually do? I did not apply this, but hack detected problem is solved. Do I need it?
    // Limited listing mode
    elseif ($plan_info['Type'] == 'listing' && $plan_info['Limit'] > 0 ) {
    $usage_key = $plan_info['Using'] ? 'Using' : 'Limit';
    if (empty($plan_info['Using'])) {
    $plan_usage_insert = array(
    'Account_ID' => $account_info['ID'],
    'Plan_ID' => $plan_info['ID'],
    'Listings_remains' => $plan_info[$usage_key] - 1,
    'Type' => 'limited',
    'Date' => 'NOW()',
    'IP' => $reefless->getClientIpAddress()
    );

    $rlDb->insert($plan_usage_insert, 'listing_packages');
    } else {
    $plan_using_update = array(
    'fields' => array(
    'Account_ID' => $account_info['ID'],
    'Plan_ID' => $plan_info['ID'],
    'Listings_remains' => $plan_info['Using']-1,
    'Type' => 'limited',
    'Date' => 'NOW()',
    'IP' => $reefless->getClientIpAddress()
    ),
    'where' => array(
    'ID' => $plan_info['Plan_using_ID']
    )
    );

    $rlDb->update($plan_using_update, 'listing_packages');
    }
    }

    return $paid_status;
    }

  5. #65
    Also the listing plan with limited usage does not show the number of usage allow. Is it normal to you? I meant when user look at three plan, plan 1 can be used 1 time, plan 2 and 3 can be used for 10 times. It doesn't show the number of limited usage.

  6. #66
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    102
    Yes your right.It shows (1). I didn't noticed because my limited plan is for only one use. If your limited plans are allowed more than one time you need the modified version (the one you asked if it's needed) to count correctly the uses.eg. if it's used already the script will not add a new entry instead will update the plan number of uses
    Last edited by autocy; April 15, 2018 at 05:48 AM.

  7. #67
    Quote Originally Posted by autocy View Post
    Yes your right.It shows (1). I didn't noticed because my limited plan is for only one use. If your limited plans are allowed more than one time you need the modified version (the one you asked if it's needed) to count correctly the uses.eg. if it's used already the script will not add a new entry instead will update the plan number of uses
    Thank you so much for clarifying. I really appreciate it. Come to think of it you joined flynax in 2012 but I only see you very active recently ha ha

  8. #68
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    102
    Quote Originally Posted by Wei Hong View Post
    Thank you so much for clarifying. I really appreciate it. Come to think of it you joined flynax in 2012 but I only see you very active recently ha ha
    Yea back then the scipt needed to many customizations! Now it's the best fully loaded classified script but with many small bugs that if you want to find them you must follow the forum!

+ Reply to Thread