+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: renew listing plan gives error ?

  1. #1
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,525

    renew listing plan gives error ?

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    I have gone to renew a listing package and used a coupon code (which I have always done for this account) and I now get the following error and by looking at the code it looks like monitizer is to blame ?


    any ideas on how to fix this ? I am using stripe as my payment gateway.


    Pete


    the listing did ? update in that it placed it as pending ? which it should have just renewed the listing package and listing without error or requiring a pending status.
    Last edited by Alex; March 14, 2018 at 03:10 AM.

  2. #2
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    973
    Hello Pete,

    I've checked it applying your coupon code 'pd**n' and it works fine for me

    If the problem still persists create a ticket

  3. #3
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,525
    Thanks Rudi, I seen your check just now, I will recreate a renewal / update and use screen-cast to capture the error and create a ticket.

    Regards Pete

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    100
    I can confirm there is a bug with coupon code when you try to renew a listing package from 'My Packages' page only!

+ Reply to Thread