+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Resource Limit Is Reached The website is temporarily unable to service your request a

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,016

    Resource Limit Is Reached The website is temporarily unable to service your request a

    Resource Limit Is Reached
    The website is temporarily unable to service your request as it exceeded resource limit. Please try again later.

    updating the third one down in refresh Update position of fields/groups for each form just sat there in loading and now this error and my website down. just shakes head. really ?

    is this a known bug ?
    Last edited by Pete Young; January 24, 2018 at 11:40 AM.

  2. #2
    Master
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Fukushima
    Posts
    263
    I'm getting the same error since (this morning) I activated "under construction" plugin to be able to import some data in the database. I'm currently unable to do anything on my website!

    Any help is appreciated.

  3. #3
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,109
    Hello,

    What the data you imported and how?

  4. #4
    Master
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Fukushima
    Posts
    263
    Hello Rudi,
    I imported users accounts importing them in accounts table.

  5. #5
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,109
    Did you use Account Synchronizer plugin?

    It seems that it was timeout error

    you need to extend timeout limit changing the value for php config max_execution_time in your php.ini

    set it at least to 100

    then go to includes > classes > reefless.class.php > $time_limit > set it to 100


    otherwise, you'd better create a ticket to look into the problem

  6. #6
    Master
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Fukushima
    Posts
    263
    Quote Originally Posted by Rudi View Post
    Did you use Account Synchronizer plugin?

    It seems that it was timeout error

    you need to extend timeout limit changing the value for php config max_execution_time in your php.ini
    set it at least to 100

    then go to includes > classes > reefless.class.php > $time_limit > set it to 100


    otherwise, you'd better create a ticket to look into the problem
    No Account Synchronier used.
    I dropped you a private message with MySQL processes currently active

+ Reply to Thread