+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Listings Carousel listing box stink after slider turn

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33

    Listings Carousel listing box stink after slider turn

    hello
    is any one know why this happen.
    4.1 template file work good i did switch and check after update.
    but 4.2 it srink size when carousel move

    same problem on flynax demo

    see here
    Last edited by Ankit Patel; January 8, 2017 at 05:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    is any one can fix that ?

  3. #3
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,499
    a link to the demo so we can see what the problem is?
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    http://realty.demoflynax.com/

    demo flynax are geting reset but add plugin Listings Carousel on demo flynax and see Listings Carousel at bottom of page


    also on has my website

    http://www.propertyfiber.com/

  5. #5
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,499
    Have you changed some image sizes in your cp settings ? sure one of these controls these sizes but if not maybe submit a ticket
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    33
    no i did not change any image size
    as i say its same problem on flynax demo website too
    alos i dont have a active support now so cant place ticket

  7. #7
    Guru
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,499
    You do not need active support, as the title suggests that is for support not errors, You can place a ticket at anytime time to fix any error in the script and it will be repaired at no cost, just make sure it is a script error otherwise it would be fair for a charge.
    Getting Started or Starting Over with Your Classified Site? then Get Ready Set Fly V 4.7.1

  8. #8
    Hello,

    Please create the ticket with this problem and our developer (author of plugin) will check it on your website.
    Thank you, Curtis.
    @Flynax Company

+ Reply to Thread