+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: upgraded from 4.3 to 4.4 and lost all the changes made in the 4.3 version

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31

    upgraded from 4.3 to 4.4 and lost all the changes made in the 4.3 version

    I have updated to the latest version 4.4 from 4.3 and have lost all the changes that have been made in the upgrade. e.g template layouts, data enties and custom work. Its seems that in the admin it is back to the standard program.

    Any advise.

  2. #2
    yeah
    return to 4.3 from backup
    i had same shocking expirience

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    112
    Have you manage to upgrade to 4.4

+ Reply to Thread