+ Reply to Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 19 of 19

Thread: How can I take off the H1 tags?

  1. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by Miltos Terzopoulos View Post
    On the home page missing h1 h2.
    This is the key,from the homepage.
    We don't use it in the home page by default configuration.
    You can add some phrases with this tags in header.tpl or in the content.tpl file by yourself.
    Thank you, Curtis.
    @Flynax Company

  2. #12
    That might need to be in header_home.tpl, if your template is like mine.

  3. #13
    Hello Jonathan,

    Yes for some templates we use header_home.tpl and header_main but for some other templates only header.tpl and if you have header_home.tpl you can add there
    Viktor,
    Flynax technical department,
    Best wishes.

  4. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    25
    Thank you guys.
    Now it is very well...

  5. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Hi,
    can you please help me to use all categories names between h2 tags which are already listed as a block in the main page, my web is www.sougdubai.com
    thank you

  6. #16
    Hello Sayah Hatem,

    Go to ftp://templates>>general_wide>>tpl>>blocks find file: categories.tpl

    find code at line ~ 25:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and close. Then open file: categories_block.tpl
    find code at line ~39:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and check again.
    Viktor,
    Flynax technical department,
    Best wishes.

  7. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Viktor View Post
    Hello Sayah Hatem,

    Go to ftp://templates>>general_wide>>tpl>>blocks find file: categories.tpl

    find code at line ~ 25:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and close. Then open file: categories_block.tpl
    find code at line ~39:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and check again.
    thanks for the fast reply ,
    I did it , but it caused some issues , the categories links became useless with "//" instead of "/" , and the arrangement of subcategories is lost , please check it www.sougdubai.com

  8. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    47

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by Viktor View Post
    Hello Sayah Hatem,

    Go to ftp://templates>>general_wide>>tpl>>blocks find file: categories.tpl

    find code at line ~ 25:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:
    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and close. Then open file: categories_block.tpl
    find code at line ~39:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    and replace to:

    Code:
    Only registered members can view the code.
    save and check again.
    hi will this work for version 4.8.*
    Last edited by Andrew Wildsmith; November 26, 2020 at 08:25 AM.

  9. #19
    Flynax developer Rudi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,247
    Hello,

    What do you need to do?

    h1 you can enable via Basic Settings > General > H1 on Home page

    h2 can be added via html boxes: Content > Content Boxes

+ Reply to Thread