+ Reply to Thread
Page 10 of 12 FirstFirst ... 89101112 LastLast
Results 91 to 100 of 115

Thread: Auto Responsive template BETA2

  1. #91
    Flynax developer John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    573
    Quote Originally Posted by Petrache Nicolae View Post
    Attachment 894

    you know my opinion about countless steps...

    step 3 doesn't see properly. further, in english step has 4 letter. in my language i have "pasul" wich has 5 so the number of step can't be sean, and i bet that in other languages the number of letters for step is even more
    The best solution is to hide the "Step" word in the mobile version and leave steps numbers only.
    Done in the next update.

    John

  2. #92
    Flynax developer John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    573
    Quote Originally Posted by Petrache Nicolae View Post
    Attachment 895

    i have reported that IS WRONG to allow users to select different location data when creating a listing. looks like nothing is changed.

    the first option is Use map location. if i select that, please hide the second option Account address on map. Same principle reversed. If i select second option, hide the first one. DO NOT SHOW BOTH. If i miss something about the logic, please take a time and enlight me. thanks


    In the end, in listing detail page i see as location the account address. so, why was i let to use the map location if that doesn't show?
    The current Location Finder plugin (the map on the add listing page) controls the marker position and zoom of the map in the listing details page.
    This plugin doesn't affect the location text data such as Country name and so, we are going to update the plugin and allow it fully control the
    listing location data, in this case the checbox you mentioned will be hide if the "use map" selected.

    John

  3. #93
    Flynax developer John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    573
    Quote Originally Posted by Petrache Nicolae View Post
    Attachment 897

    i have selected an image to be uploaded, a new thumbnail (empty) apears and on top a red text with Abort. so no image, no upload progress. is this working ok?

    in the end, the listing shows 2 as images but no actual image as big image of thumbnail
    Attachment 898
    Which images did you use? Could you send them to me in PM or to support system.
    Do you use our demo website for your tests?

    John

  4. #94
    Flynax developer John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    573
    Quote Originally Posted by Petrache Nicolae View Post
    Attachment 903

    http://boats.demoflynax.com/boats/in...map-fullscreen

    in mobile, i click on map, than i close it and when it does, i get the message from image. this should not happen.

    in adition, if i scroll down, i see this Attachment 904
    The red message controls by the version script (not by template itself), we will fix it in the next version update.
    Other things in this post fixed in the template.

    John

  5. #95
    Hello

    And what about the issue i presented to you? If have a large number of categories when in mobile version or other mobile device not all categories are visible and have no scroll bar to navigate. i upload the photo again

    categories missing.jpg

  6. #96
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    31
    Quote Originally Posted by Kemoid Wilson View Post
    Is it possible to setup tabs like the example below?
    http://webtrendset.com/demo/easy-res...horizontalTab2
    I would also like to see the tabs shown in this format.

  7. #97
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    185
    Quote Originally Posted by William Hull View Post
    I would also like to see the tabs shown in this format.
    I made that same request and I was also told that nothing can be done for the overflowing tabs in the auto flatty template which I highly disagree with there are so many options out there

  8. #98
    Quote Originally Posted by John View Post
    The red message controls by the version script (not by template itself), we will fix it in the next version update.
    Other things in this post fixed in the template.

    John

    THIS IS THE THREAD FOR GENERAL RESPONSIVE SO PLEASE TAKE A LOOK THERE
    http://www.flynax.com/forum/showthre...nsive-template

  9. #99
    Quote Originally Posted by John View Post
    Maybe in the Flynax 5 we will add it but I don't promise.


    Because it was our concept, also
    John
    Where did you see it? Maybe some JS error occurred on the page and prevented lightbox script working properly.

    1. how can we manualy add such button?
    2. how can we keep the big image olso on mobile, without the need of launching the lightbox?
    3. that happen in your demo. have checked again now and looks ok.

  10. #100
    Quote Originally Posted by John View Post
    Which images did you use? Could you send them to me in PM or to support system.
    Do you use our demo website for your tests?

    John
    i used your demo, with the standard windows 7 images (from folder sample pictures)

+ Reply to Thread