+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Have problem with JS/CSS Files Compressor plugin

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    157

    Have problem with JS/CSS Files Compressor plugin

    After I install JS/CSS Files Compressor plugin



    How to fix this problem?

    Please support me.
    Thanks,
    Nguyen
    Last edited by Nguyen Dat tai; August 30, 2013 at 09:16 AM.
    Nguyen Dat Tai
    Mobile: +84.909933020
    Web: www.dangbanxe.com

  2. #2
    I have the same problem with this message about xajax_core.js. Also after install this the listing boxes are displayed incorrectly.

  3. #3
    I too have the problem but problem is different My tag cloud not working and Image galley not able to see one by one. So I have Uninstalled.

  4. #4
    I have also problems with the layout of boxes and the design is not displayed properly! If i deactivate the plugin all the website is a mess!

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Qld Australia
    Posts
    128
    Just moved my site to another server and .... you guessed it now I'm getting the same msg - you guys fix it yet??????

  6. #6
    Hi, the only thing is to uninstall it. I had the same thing yesterday and if you deactivate it, the no CSS will be there so just uninstall it. The plugin will also make the css shifted in bits and peices which corrupts the layout which is not acceptable.

    //Morgan
    Free Advertising at Fyndklippet.se


  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    France Brittany
    Posts
    29

    Angry the Jquery are not loaded on the last V1.01 version !?

    Hello
    TAKE CARE !!! about update to V1.01

    I have a problem with the last V1.01 compressionJS/CSS... all JS links into site are OFF !!!!!!
    the Jquery are not loaded
    Actualy I have uninstalled it...

    please I need the old plugin version V1.0 (I cant take it into backup/plugin file because I have loaded manualy the update )

    If someone can help or send me the old version

    Regards
    Last edited by Patrice Vivient; September 8, 2013 at 07:05 AM.

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Qld Australia
    Posts
    128
    Have moved to new host (sick of LunarPAges) and still getting 500 server errors at new host - site does show every now and again but what the hell is going on!!!

    One site works and the other shows site without css and at other times gets server errors!!!

  9. #9
    Flynax developer John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    587
    Hello Guys,
    The "JS/CSS File Compressor" plugin is enough complicated one and your problem can be specific,
    I suggest that you disable the plugin and submit a ticket to the tech dep, we will check your issue
    and update the plugin if need.
    Thanks for cooperation.

    John

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Vietnam
    Posts
    157
    Hi all,

    JS/CSS Files Compressor plugin is OK now.
    Nguyen Dat Tai
    Mobile: +84.909933020
    Web: www.dangbanxe.com

+ Reply to Thread