View Full Version : Pay-As-You-Go Credits plugin shows incorrect Required Amount (bug)
PGGO
December 25, 2012, 08:58 AM
As you can see on snapshot; the Required Amount is the same as available balance.
Also, when you trying to pay an Invoice using Credits; it return an error as following: The 'rlInvoices' class not found
Vladimir
December 26, 2012, 03:31 AM
Hello,
You can fix it the following way:
1.
- open file: plugins/payAsYouGoCredits/gateway.tpl
- find this code:
var price_item = parseFloat({if !empty($invoice_info)}{$invoice_info.Total}{else}{ $plan_info.Price}{/if});
and change it to:
var price_item = parseFloat({if !empty($invoice_info)}{$invoice_info.Total}{elseif $pack_info.Price}{$pack_info.Price}{else}{$plan_in fo.Price}{/if});
2.
- open file: includes/controllers/payment.inc.php
- check this line:
$callback_plugin = $payment['callback']['plugin'];
- if haven't found it that you should add this code after line 19
PGGO
December 26, 2012, 05:52 AM
Works! Thank you.
Anjana Hemachandra
January 15, 2014, 05:23 AM
I did exactly as Vladimir told But it is not working.
I found the line - $callback_plugin = $payment['callback']['plugin']; in line 36 not after line 19.
please help.
PGGO
January 26, 2014, 11:24 PM
The line number may be different; however, try to play around with that, since its worked or me.
Stanimira Pavlova
March 29, 2014, 12:04 PM
I have the same problem but that didn't helped me (what Vladimir posted). What should we do with that line - $callback_plugin = $payment['callback']['plugin']; ?
And my credit amount is the same as the sufficient credit amount. Please help!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2023 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.