PDA

View Full Version : How to put the seller's account log



nirvano
January 14, 2017, 04:23 PM
Hello ;After the request of the sellers on my website, he asks me to master their personal logo on the page of their shop !How to put the seller's account logo, instead of the logo of the website on the seller page ?like thishttp://forum.flynax.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=2054&stc=1think you Flynax team

nirvano
January 19, 2017, 10:41 PM
hello evrey body ..... its possibol or not ?!

Curtis
January 23, 2017, 06:30 AM
Hello,

You can make the following changes, but it's a bad idea, because images have different size:

1. open file: \templates\your_template\tpl\header.tpl

in row ~93



<div id="logo"> <a href="{$rlBase}" title="{$config.site_name}"> <img alt="{$config.site_name}" src="{$rlTplBase}img/blank.gif" /> </a></div>

2. and replace to following:



<div id="logo"> <a href="{$rlBase}" title="{$config.site_name}"> <img alt="{$config.site_name}" src="{$rlTplBase}img/blank.gif" {if $pageInfo.Controller == 'account_type' && $account.Photo}style="background: url('{$smarty.const.RL_FILES_URL}{$account.Photo}' )"{/if} /> </a></div>

nirvano
January 23, 2017, 10:33 PM
think you Curtis

Not work :( After the change on the code file: \templates\your_template\tpl\header.tpl

i want to make logo of dealer in the palce of the logo of website special in the the page of dealer i have i key (at_dealer)

thinks




at_dealer

Curtis
January 24, 2017, 06:23 AM
Hello Nirvano,

OK. Send me FTP login details to my PM, i'll check it. Also i need login details of your front-end account.

Yakup calis
January 24, 2017, 11:49 AM
Why the pictures do not appear

Curtis
January 25, 2017, 06:06 AM
Hi nirvano,

I've made some changes in your web-site, it use the "logo" instead of system "Photo".
I added the condition of account type:



<div id="logo"> <a href="{$rlBase}" title="{$config.site_name}"> <img alt="{$config.site_name}" src="{$rlTplBase}img/blank.gif" {if $pageInfo.Controller == 'account_type' && ($account.Photo || $account.logo) && $account.Type == 'dealer'}style="background: url('{$smarty.const.RL_FILES_URL}{if $account.Photo}{$account.Photo}{else}{$account.log o}{/if}')"{/if} /> </a></div>

nirvano
January 25, 2017, 10:01 AM
Hi Curtis

very good work Thank you Sr

Yakup calis
January 25, 2017, 10:48 AM
Hello curtis i want the same

Curtis
January 25, 2017, 11:33 AM
Hello curtis i want the same

So, you can to apply my fix as i explained it before. Check all my replies.

Yakup calis
March 24, 2017, 07:32 AM
hello curtis..


How do we do it for multiple users

Example: real estate, car,

Viktor
April 5, 2017, 02:31 PM
Hello Yakup,

I think you should remove only some code from Curtis code. Find and remove:
&& $account.Type == 'dealer'

nirvano
December 12, 2017, 10:11 PM
hello Curtis (http://forum.flynax.com/member.php?633-Curtis)
think you for you solution and very good job its very nice
bat aftter update to 4.6.1 i lose the files you changed
it's a shame that you have not explained to you the correct changes
please how to make it

salutation

Viktor
December 13, 2017, 08:55 AM
Hello Nirvano,

At first we will plan to release 4.6.1 version after few days :) I don't know how did you upgrade already to 4.6.1
And I suggest you create a new ticket wth the problem and Curtis will help you there I hope.

Bahram Soltanirad
December 13, 2017, 09:22 AM
At first we will plan to release 4.6.1 version after few days :)

Congrats!...Actually i was guessing and expecting it.
I suggest you, change your avatar in new year and please be a little more kind and answer my questions.

nirvano
December 13, 2017, 01:30 PM
At first we will plan to release 4.6.1 version after few days :) I don't know how did you upgrade already to 4.6.1
And I suggest you create a new ticket wth the problem and Curtis will help you there I hope.

yes .... sorry me for this typo, bitter I like that this modefiction is approved by the team flynax
I propose the general wide templat of the 4.6.0 to download the header.tpl file and replace with tis code it on the place


1. replace the file: \ templates \ your_template \ tpl \ header.tpl



{include file='head.tpl'}


<div class="main-wrapper">
<header class="page-header{if $pageInfo.Key == 'search_on_map'} fixed-menu{/if}">
<div class="point1 clearfix">
<div class="top-navigation">
<div class="point1">
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'lang_se lector.tpl'}


<div class="fright">
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'shoppin g_cart.tpl'}
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'user_na vbar.tpl'}
{rlHook name='tplHeaderUserNav'}
</div>
</div>
</div>
<section class="main-menu">
<div class="point1">
<div id="logo"> <a href="{$rlBase}" title="{$config.site_name}"> <img alt="{$config.site_name}" src="{$rlTplBase}img/blank.gif" {if $pageInfo.Controller == 'account_type' && ($account.Photo || $account.logo) && $account.Type == 'dealer'}style="background: url('{$smarty.const.RL_FILES_URL}{if $account.Photo}{$account.Photo}{else}{$account.log o}{/if}'); background-repeat: no-repeat; "{/if} /> </a></div>

<nav class="menu">
{include file='menus'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'main_men u.tpl'}
</nav>
</div>
</section>
</div>
</header>





think you

nirvano
December 13, 2017, 09:27 PM
hello
can you help me for best result !
1 - how to add no fonction ( no-repeat ) in the and of link of background like this http://forum.flynax.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=2648&stc=1

in this link https://goo.gl/HqAjRW

2- how to resize the logo image automatically to width: 140px and height: 87px; for exemple

nirvano
December 15, 2017, 06:30 PM
hello fanaly this is solution... no repeat the pic of logo dealer


{include file='head.tpl'}

<div class="main-wrapper">
<header class="page-header{if $pageInfo.Key == 'search_on_map'} fixed-menu{/if}">
<div class="point1 clearfix">
<div class="top-navigation">
<div class="point1">
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'lang_se lector.tpl'}


<div class="fright">
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'shoppin g_cart.tpl'}
{include file='blocks'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'user_na vbar.tpl'}
{rlHook name='tplHeaderUserNav'}
</div>
</div>
</div>
<section class="main-menu">
<div class="point1">
<div id="logo"> <a href="{$rlBase}" title="{$config.site_name}"> <img alt="{$config.site_name}" src="{$rlTplBase}img/blank.gif" {if $pageInfo.Controller == 'account_type' && ($account.Photo || $account.logo) && $account.Type == 'dealer'}style="background: url('{$smarty.const.RL_FILES_URL}{if $account.Photo}{$account.Photo}{else}{$account.log o}{/if}'); background-repeat: no-repeat; "{/if} /> </a></div>

<nav class="menu">
{include file='menus'|cat:$smarty.const.RL_DS|cat:'main_men u.tpl'}
</nav>
</div>
</section>
</div>
</header>

Viktor
January 5, 2018, 01:47 PM
Hello nirvano,

1. I think you already added: no-repeat,
2. Do you want to resize automatically or set fixed size?

nirvano
January 5, 2018, 09:53 PM
Hello nirvano,

1. I think you already added: no-repeat,
2. Do you want to resize automatically or set fixed size?


hi viktor

fanaly the no-repeat, is the best solution for me :)

bat i have this problem i make solution

http://forum.flynax.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=2691&stc=1
the problesm n

nirvano
January 5, 2018, 10:00 PM
1 -how make "div.counter" at the bottom of the title !
2 - make the adresse in the first and the commune at the 2end place

http://forum.flynax.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=2693&stc=1

think you

Mohammed Elbadawi
January 6, 2018, 08:04 AM
if we can add a cover photo to the seller page it well be much better

2694

nirvano
January 10, 2018, 12:29 AM
Hello nirvano,

1. I think you already added: no-repeat,
2. Do you want to resize automatically or set fixed size?

Hi Mr Viktor
I do not hide the fact that users find a problem on their logo add I think your proposal to resize automatically or set size and important
as you can see on this page for professional accounts is a problem in this link
https://goo.gl/82eaC9
else I propose to activate a watermark with their logo on the pictures of their products (linstings)

I leave it to you to see the right formula to the correct correction
thank you for your feedback

Viktor
January 10, 2018, 05:42 AM
Hello nirvano,

I have created a new task and in near future, we will include the ability to set all logo without cropping.

nirvano
January 10, 2018, 06:04 PM
think you Mr Viktor

Sohail Zafar
May 28, 2018, 05:25 PM
Hello nirvano,

1. I think you already added: no-repeat,
2. Do you want to resize automatically or set fixed size?

i want to resize automatically like my logo place size is width="222" height="32" and myacoount image size is width="200" height="99" how i can do this and also i have question this hack work good for Dealer account but if i want to add in Shop Accounts so we have both Dealer and Shop Accounts how i can do this please