PDA

View Full Version : Add Currency Symbol



Prashant Ben
August 6, 2015, 05:10 AM
Hi, Is there a way to add a currency sysmbol other than USD / EURO / POUND in the currency dropdown in add listing page

Soukilman Badjare
July 2, 2019, 04:58 PM
Have you found a way to do this?
Thx

Pete Young
July 3, 2019, 12:36 AM
Soukilman Badjare, you go into your listing fields and edit price / money and add a new field.

Rudi
July 3, 2019, 03:00 AM
Hi, Is there a way to add a currency sysmbol other than USD / EURO / POUND in the currency dropdown in add listing page

Go to Common > Data Entries > Currency > Manage > Add a New Item

Soukilman Badjare
July 3, 2019, 07:22 AM
Wonderful!
Thx Rudi & Pete