View Full Version : Upgrade Listing error
huyhnh12
March 7, 2013, 09:00 PM
I am currently getting this error message: "HACK DETECTED: You are not allowed to use the plans, please choose another one." when I try to upgrade another listing after upgrading another one. I set the upgrade listing plan to allow for 3 listings, so it should be able to upgrade at least two listings.
Am I doing anything wrong?
Viktor
March 8, 2013, 08:01 AM
Hello,
Can you send me ftp access details in my PM I will check it.
John
October 23, 2013, 08:38 AM
Hi there,
Here the fix of the problem described in this thread:
1. Open the file: /includes/controllers/upgrade_listing.inc.php
2. find the code (line ~145):
if ( $plan_info['Using'] != '' && $plan_info['Limit'] > 0 )
{
$errors[] = $lang['plan_limit_using_hack'];
}
3. Replace with this code:
if ( $plan_info['Using'] >= $plan_info['Limit'] && $plan_info['Limit'] > 0 )
{
$errors[] = $lang['plan_limit_using_hack'];
}
Let me know if you have any problems with it.
John
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2023 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.