PDA

View Full Version : Problem to display Seller Accounts



Oslo
February 8, 2013, 02:35 AM
Hello,

I have problem in my display Seller Accounts in Chrome and IE, but in Firefox is ok.

The problem is, when I click on the both small icon that shows all name sellers in list or show 2 seller in one line in my-domian.com/dealer-accounts.html, then doesn't show name Seller Accounts, but if I click F5 to refresh the page, shows the Seller Accounts name, all the time I must refresh they page to display all info for Seller Accounts, maybe you doesn't understand me what I mean, please look at attaches.

This problem happened from yesterday.

366

367

Viktor
February 9, 2013, 06:51 AM
Hello Oslo,

I have found bug and fixed on your site :)

But other users may be have same problem and I will show code:

Please go to ftp://templates>>your_template>>js>>lib.js


find method: transformToList
and code in:


/* move additional info */
$(item).find('div.item').find('table>tbody>tr:first>td:last>table tr td:last').html($(item).find('div.item').find('tabl e>tbody>tr:eq(1)>td').html());
$(item).find('div.item').find('table>tbody>tr:eq(1)>td').html($(item).find('table.nav'));


and replace to:



/* move additional info */
$(item).find('div.item').find('table>tbody>tr:first>td:last>table tr td:last').html($(item).find('div.item').find('tabl e>tbody>tr:eq(2)>td').html());
$(item).find('div.item').find('table>tbody>tr:eq(2)>td').html($(item).find('table.nav'));


then find method: transformToTable

and code:



/* move additional info */
$(item).append($(item).find('table.nav'));
$(item).find('table>tbody>tr:eq(1)>td').html($(item).find('table>tbody>tr:eq(0)>td:last>table>tbody>tr>td:last').html());


and replace to:



/* move additional info */
$(item).append($(item).find('table.nav'));
$(item).find('table>tbody>tr:eq(2)>td').html($(item).find('table>tbody>tr:eq(0)>td:last>table>tbody>tr>td:last').html());



save and close this file. Then refresh your page (ctrl+f5) and check again ;)

Morgan Bohman
February 9, 2013, 06:58 AM
Viktor, I can't upload an avatar for my profile from front end if the user is a dealer. Logo is ok.

//Morgan

Oslo
February 9, 2013, 10:45 AM
Viktor, in my website still are same problem in Chrome and IE. all the time I must refresh page, in listing view also same problem.

I don't think problem it is lib.js, because I downloaded lib.js from general demo flynax http://general.demoflynax.com/templates/general_sky/js/lib.js and uploaded to my website, still are same problem, I don't understand why in demo flynax not problem, but in my website problem it is same lib.js as flynax using in their http://general.demoflynax.com.

there is some thing incorrect.

NB: Only in Chrome and IE have this problem.

Viktor
February 9, 2013, 12:03 PM
Hello Oslo,

Did you update for mobile version of your site and changed jquery.ui.js file?

Oslo
February 9, 2013, 12:44 PM
Yes, I have updated jquery.js and jquery.ui.js from this thread (http://www.flynax.com/forum/showthread.php?972-Ahead-of-time-Mobile-Version-Upgrade&p=4080#post4080) to update Mobile Version.

But now display correct in Chrome in IE, did you have fixed :)

Can you please tell me which file has been changed, because I wanna upload it on my PC, and keep it for future, I have uploaded to my PC the last your file lib.js

Viktor
February 11, 2013, 03:28 AM
Hello Oslo,

I have changed only lib.js file.
May be Chrome and IE was cached old js files but after some times loads new.

Juergen Mainka
April 29, 2013, 05:24 AM
I'm using the escort script and have same problem in displaying agencies (dealers).
If I push the button to switch to/from list- from/to table-view no contents in the boxes are shown.
You can see the problem also in your demo of the escort script.

Please help to fix.

Thank you and regards.

Juergen

Juergen Mainka
April 29, 2013, 06:39 AM
Found the problem. :rolleyes:

I "diffed" the template-file lib.js from "Sun Cocktail"-template with the original one.

transformToList must contain:


/* move additional info */
$(item).find('div.item').find('table>tbody>tr:first>td:last>table tr td:last').html($(item).find('div.item').find('tabl e:first>tbody>tr:last>td').html());
$(item).find('div.item').find('table:first>tbody>tr:last>td').html($(item).find('table.nav'));


transformToTable must be like this:


/* move additional info */
$(item).append($(item).find('table.nav'));
$(item).find('table:first>tbody>tr:last>td').html($(item).find('table>tbody>tr:eq(0)>td:last>table>tbody>tr>td:last').html());